Idaho State Cross-Country Coaches
School Coaches Name Phone E-mail
Aberdeen Tom Salaiz 397-4152/387-4181 tsalaiz@uidaho.edu 
American Falls Roger Thomas 226-2531 rogert@sd381.k12.id.us
Bear Lake Don Golding/Rob Timothy 847-0294 do2ch@yahoo.com
Bishop Kelley Tom Shanahan 375-6010 tshanahan@bk.org****
Blackfoot Pete Golinbeaux 785-8810 golip@d55.k12.id.us
Boise Dave Mills 338-3575 1mdave@cableone.net
Bonners Ferry Paul Bonnell 267-3149 paulb@bfhs.sd101.k12.id.us
Bonneville Don Trauntvien 525-4406 trauntvd@d93.k12.id.us
Borah  Tim Severa/344-5501  322-3855/ tims@YMCABOISE.org
Buhl Gary Moon 543-8262 gary@d412.k12.id.us
Burley Mary Miller/Craig Mills 678-6606 milmary@sd151.k12.id.us
Butte Jeff Simpson 527-8238/ simpson@atcnet.net
Caldwell Jon Wright 455-3304 JWright@sd132.k12.id.us
Cambridge Joe Fisher 257-3311  
Capital Rob Parsons 322-3875 robparsons@boiseschools.org
Centennial Ron Ascuena 939-1404 ascuenar@meridianschools.org 
Century David Behrend 478-6863 behrenda@d25.k12.id.us
Coeur d'Alene Charter Chris Sears   marv_runner@hotmail.com
Coeur d'Alene  Cathy Compton/Don Walters 667-4500 dwalters@sd271.k12.id.us 
Council Joe Fisher 253-4217 not in school
Cole Valley Christian Scott Dideriksen 375-6225 rdidriksen@cvcsonline.org
The Community School Mark Kranwinkle 622-3955 mkranwinkle@communityschool.org
Deary John Sutera 877-1151 jsutera@sd288.k12.id.us
Declo Lynn Payne 654-2030 paylynn@sd151.k12.id.us
Eagle Greg Harm 939-2189 harmg@meridianschools.org 
Emmett Lyn Haun 365-6323 lhaun@emmettschools.org
Firth Brett Hill 346-6812 bhill@d59.k12.id.us
Filer   326-5944 wpatterson@sd331.k12.id.us
Fruitland Fred Lake 452-4411 flake@mail.fsd.k12.id.us
Genesee Dean Walker 285-1162  
Gooding Kent Seifert 934-4831/4023 seef21@msn.com
Grangeville Jim Suhr/983-0890 983-0580 ota4u@connectwireless.us
School Coaches Name Phone E-mail
Greenleaf Friends Kelly Stauffer 459-6346 staufferkgfa@cableone.net
Hansen Bob Wayment/cell-731-9597 423-5593 yes,yes
Highland Chris Belcher 237-1300 belcchri@hotmail.com
Hillcrest Bob Hagert 525-4429 hagertr@mail.d93.k12.id.us
Homedale Troy Sullivan 337-4613 Sullivan@sd370.k12.id.us
Idaho City Paul Dallman/388-0979 392-9948  
Idaho Falls Alan McMurtrey 525-7740 McMuAlan@d91.k12.id.us
Jerome Skyles/Ken Nordquist 324-8137 skylesm@d261.k12.id.us
Kamiah   935-4067  
Kellogg Ben Castro/752-0071 784-1371 mecastro@imbris.com
Kimberly David Emerson 423-4179 demerson@kimberly.edu 
Kooteni Pat Collins 689-3311 Cinza2@aol.com
Kuna Steve Kilgore 922-1002 SKilgore@khs.kunaschools.org 
Lake City Justin Taylor 769-0769 htaylor@sd271.k12.id.us
Lakeland Mike Normand 687-0181 mnormand@sd272.k12.id.us
Lewiston Lassinda Mathewson 748-3103 lmathewson@lewiston.k12.id.us
Logos Alison Ryan 883-3544 logosad@turbonet.com
Madison David Gumke 359-3305 GumkeD@mail.d321.k12.id.us
Malad Terry Jones 766-4728 joneterr@m.sd351.k12.id.us
Marsh Valley      
Marsing      
McCall-Donnelly Kelly O'Connell 634-2218 koconnell@mdsd.org
Meadow Valley Cindy Rawlings 347-2411 scrawlings@sd011.k12.id.us
Melba Vonnie Herman 495-2221  
Meridian Mike Carlson 888-4905 runmike@iglide.net
Middleton Mark Gaspersich(Middle S) 585-6657 mgaspersich@cableone.net
Minico Gary Mittelsteadt 436-4721 gmittelsteadt@sd331.k12.id.us
Moscow Dean Walker 882-1120/2591 walkerd@sd281.k12.id.us 
Mountian Home James Gilbert 587-2570 gilbert_jg@sd193.k12.id.us
Mountian View Tracy Harris   harrist@meridianschools.org
Nampa Christian Eric Lacy 466-8451 lacy_72@yahoo.com
Nampa  Dustin Ainsworth 465-2760 dainsworth@nsd131.org
New Plymouth Anne Morscip 278-5311 anne@truckstop.com
North Fremont Mike Davidson 652-7468 miked@sd215.k12.id.us
Oakley Tami Rose 862-3328 rosmark@sd151.k12.id.us
School Coaches Name Phone  
Orofino   476-5557  
Parma   722-6116  
Payette   642-3327  
Pocatello Shannon Whitmer 233-2056 whitmesh@d25.k12.id.us
Post Falls Brian Tefrey 773-0581 batrefry@juno.com
Potlatch Brian Potter 875-1231  
Preston King Smith 852-0283 hking@preston.k12.id.us
Richfield   487-2790  
Rigby Lyle Thompson 745-7704 lthompson@d251.k12.id.us
Rimrock A.D. Bob Morray 834-2860  
Ririe Jaci Colman 538-7311 greejaci@msn.com
Salmon Josh Tolman/Shelley Moulton 756-2415 joshkala@yahoo.com shelleyxc2003@yahoo.com
Sandpoint Cheryl Klein 263-3034 cheryl.klein@sd84.k12.id.us 
Shelley David Roy 357-7400 runmtcc@hotmail.com
Shoshone Tracy Perkins/886-2161 886-2381 tjcperkfamily@hotmail.com
Skyline Sean Schmidt 525-7770 SchmSean@d91.k12.id.us
Skyview Al Stout 468-7820 astout@nsd131.org
Snake River Ed Jackson 684-3061 neese@ida.net
Soda Springs Jeff Horsley 547-4308 horswill@sodaschools.org
South Fremont Roger Smith 624-7542 rogers@sd215.k12.id.us
St. Maries   245-2142  
Sugar-Salem Bryan Lusk 356-0274 blusk@sd322.k12.id.us
Teton Neil Gleichman 354-2952 ngleich@d401.k12.id.us
Timberlake Shawn Lawler 623-6303 slawler@sd272.k12.id.us
Timberline Bob Walker 384-3142 walkeb@fair1.sd01.k12.id.us
Troy April Weber 835-2361 aweber@sd287.k12.id.us
Twin Falls Larry Lewis 733-6551 Lewisla@tfsd.k12.id.us
Valley Don Wight 829-5353 wight@valley.sd262.k12.id.us
Vallivue Jim Trapp 454-9253 jtrapp@vallivue.org 
Weiser Matt Cobb   mrcobb480@yahoo.com
Wendell Jack Lancaster 536-2100 jlancaster@sd232.k12.id.us
West Side Melvin Beutler 747-3502 mbeutler@wssd.k12.id.us
Wood River Joel Zellars/James Foster 578-5020 jzellars@blaineschools.org jfoster@blaineschools.org
1